Programme

ALL TALKS AND DAY-RETREATS AT THE CENTRE REMAIN CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

ALL TALKS CAN BE ATTENDED VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM LINKS BELOW

Link

Meeting ID: 889 760 8913 Passcode: 294917

 

FRIDAY TALK

Topic: Raja Yoga of Swami Vivekananda

Time: 5.30 PM (BST) London, 10 PM (IST) India

SATURDAY TALK (alternate Saturday)

Topic: The Gospel of Holy Mother Sri Sarada Devi

Time: 5.45 PM (BST) London, 10.15 PM (IST) India

SUNDAY TALK

Topic: The Gospel of Sri Ramakrishna

Time: 5.30 PM (BST) London, or 10 PM (IST) India

SATURDAY TALK (alternate Saturday)

Topic: The Bhagavad Gita

Link

Meeting ID: 824 9334 3808 Passcode: 914547

Ramakrishna Vedanta Centre

The Ramakrishna Vedanta Centre is the only Vedanta Centre in the U.K. which is affiliated to the Ramakrishna Order of India. It is entirely free from politics.

Books

The Centre, besides publishing books, runs a bookstall which is open until 5.30 pm. A book list may be had on request.

Meditation Room

Meditation hall is open to devotees from 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. (through the side entrance)

Spiritual Guidance

Swami Sarvasthananda is available for personal interviews and discussions by appointment.

Magazine

The annual subscription to Vedanta is £9.00 post free.
Single copies £1.50